Utah Board


2016 board members

Chair
Karen Oliver
oliver.oliver@comcast.net
Vice Chair
Vacant


Coach/Records Chair and Heber Adult Swim Club Rep
Dennis Tesch
d.tesch@comcast.net
Secretary
Michael Flitton
Mtflitton@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Lynn Nichols
lsnichols@q.com

Sanctions Chair
Aaron Norton
norton_aaron@yahoo.com

Registrar
Katy Kessinger
Katherine.kessinger@gmail.com

Webmaster
Gordon Gridley
ggridley@gordongridley.us

Fitness Chair
Karen Quackenbush
kquackenbush13@gmail.com
Club Development Chair
Vacant


Triathlete Chair
Wesley Johnson
wesjohn50@hotmail.com

Open Water/Long Distance Chair
Sue Frehse
tsfrehse@comcast.net

Officials Chair
Lee Chamberlain
leec@lacotech.com

Salt Lake Open Water Club Chair
Josh Green
joshuakgreen@gmail.com
Utah Masters Club Chair
Lo Knapp
laura.knapp@hsc.utah.edu
QUAC Masters Club Chair
Sterling Fuhriman
srfuhriman@gmail.com

Salt Lake City Masters Club Chair
Will Reeves
swimrwill@gmail.com

Olympus Masters Club Chair
Shawn Stringham
sqstringham@yahoo.com

South Davis Masters Club Chair
Blair Bagley
blair@southdavismasters.com

JCC Club Chair
Mark Shveyd
Markshveyd@gmail.com

TMAT Club Chair
Annie Walgamott
ANNIE.WALGAMOTT@GMAIL.COM

All of our Board Meeting Agenda/Minutes for the past year are available online here.